Russian 2018 FIFA World Cup

- Jun 25, 2018-

The 2018 World Cup in Russia (English: 2018 FIFA World Cup, Russian: Чемпиона́т ми́ра по футбо́лу 2018) is the 21st World Cup. The competition will be held in 12 of the 11 cities in Russia from June 14th to July 15th, 2018.

This is the first time that the World Cup has been held in Russia. It is also the first time that the World Cup has been held in Eastern Europe. At the same time, after the 2006 World Cup in Germany, the World Cup is once again held in Europe. In the Russian World Cup, 32 teams from the five continents are participating in the competition; in addition to the host Russia, which automatically acquires the qualifications, the other 31 teams are eligible to participate in the qualifier. During the World Cup, 64 championships will be held in Russia.

In the early morning of November 10, 2017, FIFA released the "Telstar 18" for the 2018 World Cup in Russia. On November 16, 2017, all 32 Russian World Cup teams in 2018 were created. On December 1, 2017, the draw for the 2018 FIFA World Cup finals was held at the Kremlin in Moscow, Russia. 32 participating teams were divided into 8 groups.

I believe most people are watching the 2018 World Cup recently! They are struggling to kick the ball in the arena. What are the fans doing outside the stadium?

Gambling, watching games, chatting with friends about their World Cup dreams...

However, there are many reports that many fans have been watching gambling balls particularly important. Many people have decided to lose their money and jump to the building. Now there are already many fans jumping.

There are no problems with the fans who love them, but on the issue of winning or losing, we should be sensible and civilized.